Teilen auf Facebook
Teilen auf Twitter
Teilen auf LinkedIn

Beste Hersteller von Edelstahlspülen in Malaysia

Best Stainless Steel Sink Manufacturers in Malaysia

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Jeder weiß, dass viele Länder hohe Antidumpingzölle auf die Einfuhr von Lebensmitteln erhoben haben Edelstahlspülen in ChinaDaher sind viele Importeure auf den Einkauf aus südostasiatischen Ländern umgestiegen. Malaysia ist eine gute Wahl.
In diesem Artikel werden wir die 5 besten auflisten Hersteller von Edelstahlspülen aus Maylasia.

Bacera

Bacera, ein in Singapur ansässiger Kenner von Badezimmerarmaturen und Sanitärartikeln, begann in den 80er Jahren als kleines Unternehmen mit dem Vertrieb von Armaturenwaren und ist heute einer der größten Ausstellungsräume in Singapur. Bacera verfügt über seine Küchen- und Badprodukte in Hotels und Premiumresidenzen in der Region – was die Marke zu einer passenden Ergänzung für die moderne Küche macht.

Rubin

RUBINE ist seit 20 Jahren eine der führenden Marken für Haushaltsgeräte und -armaturen mit einer breiten Produktpalette, die modernste Technologie mit innovativem Design verbindet. RUBINE gilt allgemein als eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Marken in Malaysia und ist eine mehrfach preisgekrönte Spitzenmarke, die landesweit beliebt ist. Unser Vertrauen in neue Technologien in Kombination mit unserer ständigen Innovation hat es uns ermöglicht, die Führung in der Branche zu übernehmen.

Symbolsink

Symbolsink ist ein erfahrener Spülenlieferant, der sich auf den nordamerikanischen Markt spezialisiert hat.
Symbolsink hat seinen Ruf als führender Hersteller hochwertiger Edelstahlspülen erfolgreich etabliert. Symbolsink arbeitet mit renommierten Marken zusammen, deren hochwertige Produkte weltweit anerkannt sind. Ihre Produkte werden in chinesischen Fabriken hergestellt und unterliegen einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle. Ihre herausragenden OEM-Dienstleistungen sind für ihre einzigartigen Qualitäten bekannt.

CAM®

CAM® ist ein führender und professioneller Hersteller von Küchenspülen aus Edelstahl aus Malaysia. Die Fabrik wurde 1975 gegründet und befindet sich in Perak, Malaysia, mit einer Fläche von 1.500.000 Quadratmetern und 400 qualifizierten Arbeitern.
CAM® entwirft, produziert und vermarktet seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten hochwertige Edelstahlspülen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein modernes Produktionsgebäude und ein erfahrenes Technikerteam, die Produkte sind von höchster Qualität und genießen einen hervorragenden Ruf.

Drachenmädchen

Website-Logo

 Drachenmädchen ist ein in China ansässiges Unternehmen, das 2008 auf den Markt kam. Sie haben die Wissenschaft hinter Edelstahlspülen eingehend erforscht. Anschließend nutzten sie diese Forschung, um hochwertige Küchenspülen herzustellen.

Die Qualität von Chica Dragon ist unübertroffen. Sie bieten nur SuperiorQualitätsprodukte. Darüber hinaus bieten sie auch OEM-Service und eine komplette Lieferkette.

Another great thing about the company is how they treat its customers. The company has a lot of brand loyalists as well because of the Quality it offers.

Furthermore, the company’s reviews are also great. They accommodate their customers exceptionally well and always deliver on their promises.

FILL IN THIS FORM TO REQUEST A QUICK QUOTE FROM CHICA



    Abschluss

    Finding a good supplier is the key to success. If a supplier is difficult to communicate with or does not deliver goods on time, not responsible for the problems that occur, you will lose your customers.

    If you’re looking for more Kitchen sink Manufacturers, check out the following articles:

    Teilen auf Facebook
    Teilen auf Twitter
    Teilen auf LinkedIn

    Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

    Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

    20 + 18 =

    Fordern Sie ein kurzes Angebot an

    Wir werden uns innerhalb eines Werktages mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail mit dem Suffix „@chicadragon.com“.

    Holen Sie sich noch heute Ihren kostenlosen Leitfaden

    Der ultimative Kaufratgeber für Küchenspülen

    In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, dass die verschiedenen Standorte, an denen Edelstahlspülen in China hergestellt werden, unterschiedliche Qualitätsniveaus aufweisen. Vermeiden Sie es, von Herstellern betrogen zu werden, indem Sie diesen Leitfaden verwenden.

Best Stainless Steel Sink Manufacturers in Malaysia

Best Stainless Steel Sink Manufacturers in Malaysia

Table of Contents

Everyone knows that many countries have imposed heavy anti-dumping duties on imports of stainless steel sinks in China, so many importers have switched to purchasing from Southeast Asian countries. Malaysia is a good choice.
In this article, we will list 5 top stainless steel sink manufacturers from Maylasia.

Bacera

The Singapore-headquartered connoisseur of bathroom fittings and sanitary ware, Bacera started as a small firm distributing tap wares in the 80s and is now one of the biggest showrooms in Singapore. Bacera, has its kitchen and bathroom products in hotels and premium residences around the region – making the brand an appropriate addition to the modern kitchen.

RUBINE

RUBINE is one of the leading household appliances and fittings brands over the past 20 years with a wide range of products combining the very latest technology with innovative designs. Roundly recognized as one of the fastest-growing brands in Malaysia, RUBINE is a top multi-award-winning brand that is popular nationwide. Our confidence in new technologies combined with our constant innovation has enabled us to take the lead in the industry.

Symbolsink

Symbolsink is an expert sink supplier specializing in the North American market.
Symbolsink has successfully established our reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-end stainless steel sinks. Symbolsink works with well-renowned brands, those whose high-quality products are recognized worldwide. Their products are manufactured in Chinese factories and have strict quality control. Their distinguished OEM services are recognized for their unique qualities.

CAM®

CAM® is a leading and professional manufacturer of Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks from Malaysia. The factory was established in 1975 and located in Perak, Malaysia, with 1,500,000 square feet, with 400 skillful workers.
CAM® has been designing, manufacturing, and marketing high-quality stainless steel sinks for more than three decades. The company possesses modern production building and an experienced technician team, the products are of the highest quality and maintain an excellent reputation.

Chica Dragon

Website Logo

 Chica Dragon is a China-based company that entered the market in 2008. They researched the science behind stainless steel sinks in great detail. Afterward, they applied this research to make top-quality kitchen sinks.

The Quality offered by Chica Dragon is unmatched. They only provide superior quality products. Moreover, they also provide OEM service and a complete supply chain.

Another great thing about the company is how they treat their customers. The company has a lot of brand loyalists as well because of the Quality it offers.

Furthermore, the company’s reviews are also great. They accommodate their customers exceptionally well and always deliver on their promise.

Conclusion

Finding a good supplier is the key to success. If a supplier is difficult to communicate with or does not deliver goods in time, not responsible for the problems that occur, you will lose your customers.

If you’re looking for more Kitchen sinks Manufacturers, check out the following articles:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen − 9 =

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@chicadragon.com”

Don't leave

Talk to an Expert